DVBA History and Awards Comittee

The History and Awards Committee meet monthly, led by DVBA Life member Brian Harvey and aim to:

Collate DVBA history.

Make recommendations to the DVBA Board on Awards, Honors and presentations.

Lead in the collection and physical displays of items and awards.

The committee are actively seeking more historical information on past players, coaches and referees.
If you would like to join the committee, or have any information that would be helpful, please complete the form click here.


Current Members:

Brian Harvey (Chair)

Stuart Callaghan

Ross Clark

Patrick Di Lizio

Deb Keogh

Robert Maxwell

Steve McCabe

Lyn McClintock

Jason McClintock

Darren Plummer

Glennis Tucker

Anthony Moore

Junior Eagles Tryouts