Staff

Diamond Valley Basketball Association


General Manager –
Patrick Di Lizio- patrick@dvbasketball.com.au

Accounts – accounts@dvbasketball.com.au

Operations Manager – Matt Stewart – matt@dvbasketball.com.au

Competitions Administrator –Lachy Wearne- lachy@dvbasketball.com.au

Communication and Administration Support- Kym West – kym@dvbasketball.com.au

Referee Development and Education – Cathryn Lowe- – referees@dvbasketball.com.au

Referee Administrator– Ian Pike- ian@dvbasketball.com.au

Basketball Department

Junior Representative Director of Coaching – Dylan Theis – dylan@dvbasketball.com.au

Community Development Manager– Raquel Connell – raquel@dvbasketball.com.au

NBL1 Men’s Head Coach- Grant Wallace

NBL1 Women’s Head Coach- Dee Butler

Youth League Men’s Head Coach- Michael Torres

Youth League Women’s Head Coach- Angelka Coter